Your browser does not support JavaScript

The University currently offers B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) (Five years integrated programme), LL.M., Ph.D. and such other programme in accordance to syllabus for each of the courses as approved by the Board of Management on the recommendation of the Academic Council of the University . The number of seats in each course shall be such as may be fixed by the University in accordance to the prescribed standards. 

The details in this regard will be furnished shortly.